Church of the Resurrection

Vestry Members

Staff members of Vestry:

  • Stewart Ruch (Sr. Rector)– stewart@churchrez.org
  • Dan Easley (Generosity & Finance Pastor) – dan@churchrez.org

Wardens (rotating off June every year):

  • Kate Laney (Sr. Warden)- Katherine.E.Laney@gmail.com
  • Don Dumper (Jr. Warden)- donald.dumper@gmail.com

Class of January 2016-June 2019 (rotating off June 2019):

  • Chris Keil- cbkeil111@gmail.com
  • Sarah Graham- sarahebgraham@gmail.com

Class of January 2017-June 2019

  • Elise Tomlin- Elise.K.B@gmail.com
  • Steven Delzell- delzell@rocketmail.com

Class of July 2018-June 2021

  • Bob Erikson- robert.e.erikson@gmail.com
  • Andrew Merrick- andrew.merrick51395@gmail.com